contact Us

Corporate office

Find on Map

Edmonton Service Center

Find on Map

Get In Touch

Contact Departments

Brett Giordano – Sales Manager
Phone: (403) 888-4389
Email: brett@nwequipltd.com

Ryan Hay –Industrial Sales
Phone: (403) 801-4332
Email: r.hay@nwequipltd.com

Ed Bouwmeester – Industrial Sales
Phone: (780) 660-1803
Email: ed@nwequipltd.com

 

Andy Yang – Operations Manager
Phone: (403) 960-0516
Email: andy@nwequipltd.com

 

Ashley Callahan – Service Coordinator (Airdrie)
Phone: (403) 960-0519
Email: a.callahan@nwequipltd.com

Rob Keeping – Service Coordinator (Edmonton)
Phone: (780) 484-5311
Email: r.keeping@nwequipltd.com

Cathy Reeves – AR
Phone: (403) 960-0508
Email: cathy@nwequipltd.com

Accounts Payable
Phone: (403) 960-0507

Kevin Moore – Order Desk
Phone: (403) 960-0505
Email: kevin@nwequipltd.com

Ken Petersen – Purchasing
Phone: (403) 960-0506
Email: ken@nwequipltd.com

Terry Nickel – Safety
Phone: (403) 888-8921
Direct: (403) 960-0515
Email: t.nickel@nwequipltd.com